Polski Związek Skata
Władze

Władze

Zarząd Polskiego Związku Skata

Krzysztof Kołodziejczyk

Prezes
Klub:OSP Lędziny
Telefon:537 909 101
E-mail:kris70126@wp.pl

Janusz Papkala

Skarbnik:
Klub:LKS JEDNOŚĆ 32 Przyszowice
Telefon:+48 795 463 611
E-mail:januszek_007@o2.pl

Leszek Szatkowski

Wiceprezes d/s Finansowo - Organizacyjnych
Klub:KRAJNA Złotów
Telefon:601 629 078
E-mail:leszek@szatkowski.pl

Przemysław Czuga

Sekretarz
Klub:PIAST Leszczyny
Telefon:793 606 964
E-mail:p.czuga@interia.eu

Eugeniusz Cyran

Wiceprezes d/s Sportowych
Klub:LKS Lyski
Telefon:+48 696 092 564
E-mail:eugeniusz.cyran1@gmail.com

Jan Faruga

członek
Klub:TS Pszczyna
Telefon:606 806 548
E-mail:farem1@gazeta.pl

Eugeniusz Pilch

członek
Klub:GWAREK BOLINA Katowice
Telefon:+48 534 855 998
E-mail:pilchgienek@gmail.com

Ryszard Feit

członek
Klub:SK BARBARA Chorzów
Telefon:503 072 630
E-mail:ryszardfeit@wp.pl

Klaudiusz Wojaczek

członek
Klub:LKS Lyski
Telefon:782 114 110
E-mail:klaudiusz1987@o2.pl

Sąd Skata

Glied Joachim

Przewodniczący Sądu Skata
Klub:VICTORIA TRANZYT Chruścice
Telefon:609133642
E-mail: joachim.glied@gmail.com

Komisja Rewizyjna

Stanisław Jabłoński

Przewodniczący
Klub:FILAR Orzesze
Telefon:+48 608 435 785
E-mail:jabo56@poczta.onet.pl

Grzegorz Wojaczek

Sekretarz
Klub:LKS Lyski
Telefon:699 920 333
E-mail:grzegorz1308@o2.pl

Witold Kukuła

członek
Klub:KS TERMKOM ŁABĘDY Gliwice
Telefon:606 818 541
E-mail:wkukula@interia.pl

Franciszek Świtała

członek
Klub:KS KUŹNIA Zawadzkie
Telefon:602 747 325
E-mail:fswit@interia.pl

Andrzej Beczała

członek
Klub:TS Pszczyna
Telefon:604 201 982
E-mail:andrzej.beczala@gmail.com

Główna Komisja Dyscyplinarna

Alojzy Huwer

Przewodniczący
Klub:KS PRZYSZŁOŚĆ Rogów
Telefon:+48 608 281 633
E-mail:huwer_a@o2.pl

Andrzej Farana

członek
Klub:LECH Kędzierzyn Koźle
Telefon:+48 506 636 303
E-mail:a.farana@gazeta.pl

Ryszard Płaczek

Członek
Klub:LKS Górki Śląskie
Telefon:605 243 956
E-mail:zuw.ryszardplaczek@onet.eu

Tadeusz Żogała

Sekretarz
Klub:LKS JEDNOŚĆ 32 Przyszowice
Telefon:503 926 979
E-mail:tadauto@op.pl

Adam Kołodziejczyk

członek
Klub:OSP Lędziny
Telefon:506 540 164
E-mail:adakol4788@wp.pl